ARMS Designates

Changes, additions and deletions to faculty and staff access to the Academic Resource Management System (ARMS) must be approved by your Departmental Designates. Please contact your designate to request access to the ARMS application.

Faculty Faculty Representative Contact E-mail
Coll├Ęge universitaire Glendon Laura De Araujo Merces lmerces@glendon.yorku.ca
Faculty of Education Laura Crane lcrane@edu.yorku.ca
Faculty of Environmental Studies Josephine Zeeman
Paul Elliott
josecamp@yorku.ca
pelliott@yorku.ca
Faculty of Fine Arts Ron Mitchell rmitchel@yorku.ca
Faculty of Graduate Studies Anne Stebbins stebbins@yorku.ca
Faculty of Health Renata Gritsyuk gritsyuk@yorku.ca
Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies Paulette Wilson-Franks frankswp@yorku.ca
Lassonde School of Engineering Pam Edgecombe pamedge@yorku.ca
Faculty of Science Wendy Booth wbooth@yorku.ca
Schulich School of Business Marcia Annisette annisett@yorku.ca

Other Support

Faculty Support for ARMS
Numerous Faculties offer ARMS training and/or ad hoc support to their own hiring units, and your Faculty ARMS contact listed above is a great place to start if you are seeking answers to your questions about using ARMS.

ARMS Business Application Owner: Office of Institutional Planning and Analysis
Virtually any question about ARMS and its use can be sent to OIPA. We will answer the question ourselves or work with our colleagues in other units to respond to your enquiry.
OIPA Contact: Mark Conrad, conradm@yorku.ca

CUPE-1 Assignments and Graduate Student Data
Questions pertaining to CUPE- 1 contracts and the graduate student data in ARMS may be directed to the Faculty of Graduate Studies
FGS Contact: Ida Condotta condotta@yorku.ca

Collective Agreement and Other Labour Relations Questions Related Academic Resourcing
Questions pertaining to the collective agreements or faculty relations policies may be directed to Faculty Relations
Faculty Relations Contact: Rob Lawson, rlawson@yorku.ca

Payroll and ETFs
Questions pertaining to payroll matters or existing ETFs can be directed to hrhelp@yorku.ca or phone number (416) 736-2100, ext 55552

ARMS Technical Support

Please contact askit@yorku.ca if you require technical assistance with the application.