ARMS Designates

Changes, additions and deletions to faculty and staff access to the Academic Resource Management System (ARMS) must be approved by your Departmental Designates. Please contact your designate to request access to the ARMS application.

Faculty Faculty Representative Contact E-mail
Collège universitaire Glendon Lila Manseur lmanseur@gl.yorku.ca
Faculty of Education Laura Crane lcrane@edu.yorku.ca
Faculty of Environmental Studies Josephine Zeeman josecamp@yorku.ca
Faculty of Fine Arts Ron Mitchell rmitchel@yorku.ca
Faculty of Graduate Studies Sarah Whitaker sarahw@yorku.ca
Faculty of Health Renata Gritsyuk gritsyuk@yorku.ca
Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies Paulette Wilson-Franks frankswp@yorku.ca
Lassonde School of Engineering Pam Edgecombe pamedge@yorku.ca
Faculty of Science Wendy Booth wbooth@yorku.ca
Schulich School of Business Markus Biehl mbiehl@schulich.yorku.ca

Local Support

Office of Institutional Planning and Analysis: Mark Conrad (Director, Institutional Enrolment and Resource Planning), conradm@yorku.ca .

Faculty of Graduate Studies: Mario Verrilli (Executive Officer), mariov@yorku.ca.

CUPE 1 contract questions should be directed to Mario Verrilli, mariov@yorku.ca. [in absence of a Financial Officer within FGS]

Policy and/or collective agreement questions/issues should be directed to Rob Lawson, rlawson@yorku.ca.

Faculty of Graduate Studies questions should be directed to:
Individual student funding packages –Arun Devdas or Sandra Yiu, fgsflo@yorku.ca

HR questions should be directed to:
Payroll/ETF –Paolo Greco, pgreco@yorku.ca

If you are a member of a Faculty that is not currently participating in the ARMS please contact your department or Dean's office to indicate your interest.

Application Support

Please contact askit@yorku.ca if you require technical assistance with the application.